Valeria, ID: 3800634

Age: 23
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: Administrator in hotel
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


My hobby is tourism. I have worked in Turkey in this field. I adore traveling, meeting different people. I like self-education, learning foreign languages, reading books. I like to create something by my own, so my free time I spend making hand-made products. Also I prefer to keep fit and try to visit a gym and going in for sports. I like dancing and active kinds of rest. I think I wonít surprise you telling that I cook well but I am not the one who spends hours in the kitchen. You are not looking for a housewife, right? I love my work. I am an administrator at a hotel. This work is like hobby for me too.

More About Me

I have a big heart, which is always open to love and making happiness for everybody. I am an optimistic and non-confrontational person and I really believe that someday we all will live in peace and harmony. Iím a very emotional person. If I smile, I smile sincerely, I love to make my relatives and friends happy. My personality is very cheerful, pleasant and communicative. Iím open to new impressions, ideas, adventures and experiences.

Ideal Relationship

Yin-Yang symbol shows the universe, consisting of two opposites Yin and Yang, which form a whole only as a single combination. That is why I do not want to be a shadow of a man. Better, I want to be a great addition to him, the best decoration of his strength. I will never elect his "masters" unworthy, weak or stupid. I do not pursue any of the increasing pace of modern, not for excessive wealth or fame. That is why I need a kind, open, full of sexy energy man, whom I want to add in all.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!