Tatiana, ID: 2778829

Age: 26
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Student
Education: some college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I was lucky, because I am a very versatile person. I love the arts in all its forms. I like to paint landscapes, animals and people. I can play piano. Music allows me to open my senses. I love dancing and music. I used to attend lessons ballroom dancing. And to me does not matter the kind of music. Also, to me gives a pleasure to sculpt in clay. This is my most favorite hobby. Creativity allows me to develop. But this is not all that I like in my life! I also love spending time with friends on the active vacation. I have always liked spirit of adventure. I just like to enjoy life and all that it gives me. And maybe one day I can share my passion for life with a loved one.

More About Me

I love life, my family and close friends. I am always ready to help them. And they know that I am always support them. And all that happens to me, I meet with a smile. I never spend my nerves about nothing. Life is too short to remember the poor. So I enjoy all that I get every day. My dream is to find my happiness. And in this I am not alone here. Perhaps to each person it is different. Maybe that's why it is so hard to find. Maybe it does not exist. But not for me! I will be happy! And I will find my love!

Ideal Relationship

I'm not looking for the perfect man. I know that we all have good and bad sides. But one of the most important that I want to see in my man are: reliability, kindness, sincerity and openness. Build a relationship is not easy. But I am ready for it. I just want to be loved woman for my man. I can give you love, warmth, support, and passion. But I do not want to play the game!

Looking For An Age Group

22 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!