Tatiana, ID: 1324287

Tatiana's Videos

Age: 38
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: black
Occupation: nurse-masseur
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: widowed
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: Russian, Ukrainian, English
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


As for my hobby, my hobby is sport. I like different kinds of sports. I like to watch TV running, swimming, track and field athletics, different competitions, volleyball, basketball, football and others. I can not imagine my life without sports. I often run, go to the swimming-pool to swim or if it is summer I often spend my free time near the river, because I adore swimming. I like the horses very much. Riding is also one of my hobbies. I drive a car too. It is fine when you have a car and you can go where you want. From time to time I like to listen to music, especially, I fond of classical music.

More About Me

I am a usually woman who is family oriented. I strive fro harmony and coziness. I am a very active woman, who is always in a good shape. From time to time I like to dream, to watch romantic films, because I am a romantic person. I am looking for my second half whom I would like to live a long and happy life with. It is important for me to have good stable relationships, love, trust, respect for each other and understanding.

Ideal Relationship

I am a kind, gentle, loving, romantic young lady. I am tired to be lonely and so I decided to find you, my beloved. I would like you to be brave, reliable, tender, gentle man. I appreciate love, trust, respect, understanding very much. I think that such qualities as kindness, sincerity, honesty are the main ones in our life. I want to find my happiness, to be happy, to give love and to be loved.

Looking For An Age Group

36 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!