Olga, ID: 3791437

Age: 29
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 108 lbs (49 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: brown
Occupation: Communications Manager
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am interested in different branches studies. I am fond of music, cinema, cooking, needlework. I like to knit. I like swimming and playing table tennis. I adore to accept guests at my place, to cook for them new and very delicious dishes. My favorite food to make is potato with mushrooms, baked chicken.

More About Me

About myself I can say that I'm open and kind lady and try to be surrounded by such people as I am. I am very sociable and easy-going. Also I am very devoted to the ones I love. And I am really very serious about love and my future relations with my special man. I dream of being happily married to a faithful and reliable man, who will be my soul mate and our children's father. With such man I will be the most gentle, kind and passionate woman in the world.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a serious, gentle, noble and interesting man who will love me with all his heart. I want much to meet such man for whom I will be ready for everything. He should have such qualities as sense of humour, kindness, fidelity, generosity and the most important he should want to become for me everything too.

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 35

These ladies are inviting you to chat!