Olga, ID: 210274

Olga's Videos

Age: 32
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: red
Occupation: Sales manager
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I adore swimming and I go to the swimming pool for relaxing. I assure that that it is the best, especially after working day when I am tired. What I like most of all, is to meet friends and to spend time with them. I think that I can be called a soul of the company and I hope that people always very happy to see me.

More About Me

My friends consider me a workaholic, because I love to work and I like when I achieve something important. I am a very straight forward woman. I always have been very active and fast in communication. My friends tell me that I do all very fast and what is the most important I do it very well. I am a realist by nature and if I see that something is impossible to do, I give it up and even donít try. But if I see the slightest possibility to achieve something, I do my best for it. When I see the aim, I am going to it and I am not afraid of difficulties. I am sure in my forces and I also believe in a manís ability to achieve all he wishes to have.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to meet a man who will be interesting to speak to. I suppose that when people decide to live together they must have much in common, they must have the same education and position in a society. My future husband will be a kind man; he will accept me as I am, with all my abilities and features of my nature. It will be wonderful if he is generous and has a wide nature. He should love kids and be serious to become a good father.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 56

These ladies are inviting you to chat!