Olga, ID: 1352447

Olga's Videos

Age: 31
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: shop assistent
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like to read, I like history, I like to travel very much....

More About Me

I am calm, independent, intelligent but lonely woman. I am romantic, active, friendly, and communicative. Still there is important part missing from my life, something, that can make me complete a man, a lover, a best friend. Our life is full of experience, mistakes, victories. I am sure all this happens on our way to value those things which life will bring us in future...

Ideal Relationship

My man should be a good friend, my beloved husband, the father of my future kids and my lover. I still believe that HE exists: loving, intelligent, sincere, kind, caring, romantic gentleman I know what man needs and I am ready to do it for him. Ideal relationship for me based on love, mutual understanding, respect and trust. I would like to find a real man - reliable, attentive, kind, romantic. A man for whom I will be the best and the only one!!! I'm looking for a kind, serious, balanced, faithful, calm and generous man.I'm very serious woman and I want to create a happy family with beloved person,who can give me a sincere feelings,caring and respect. I think it's very important in relationship. P.S As it is a great happiness to know that somewhere is a person who thinks and waits for you, person who is ready to share happiness and grief with you...

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 53

These ladies are inviting you to chat!