Natalia, ID: 3173940

Age: 34
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 130 lbs (59 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: economist
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I adore nature and outdoors activities. I am very much fond of going to the forest or lake, spending there time and enjoying the beauty of life.I have many hobbies, in each time of life they were more significant. Among them is free calisthenics. I enjoy also dancing and think that the womanís body was created for the beautiful movements. What do you think of this? I also fond of table tennis, Latin dances, horse riding. One of my dreams is to have a slow ride together with my beloved person. I admire reading books, sitting near fire place and watching the flames of it. I hope my description will let you know to know me a bit closer.

More About Me

I am very optimistic person in life. My cheerfulness always inspires other people and I like it. I think only by sharing our happiness and joy from life we can enrich it. Itís one of the lifeís treasures that by sharing it with others you can enlarge it for yourself. I am tender and feminine woman, that is living in balance with her inner world. Just in the surrounded world I miss my man. The one for whom I will be the real woman, the one whom I will admire, love and respect. I like animals very much.

Ideal Relationship

Someone who is kind at heart, and yet so strong inside to help me when I need him, someone who will hold me and lift my head high when I am down, a man who wants me too take care of him and receive respect, admiration, love and desire from me. I am looking for the relation with the man that wants to have family and to be happy in this family together with me. Who wants to have interesting life and full of marvel and joyful moments.

Looking For An Age Group

37 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!