Ksenia, ID: 1382644

Ksenia's Videos

Age: 28
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: blond
Occupation: Manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, German
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I enjoy traveling a lot, cause I like to discover new places, to learn the culture and traditions of other countries. I go in for sport, especially I prefer fitness, running, cycling and dancing. I like yoga, which helps me to relax and to increase endurance, strength and flexibility. I adore driving and sport cars. I also study German.

More About Me

I am a very passionate person. I am tender and caring. I can color your life with new fresh feelings. I can show you real love, it can be like waterfall so deep and pure. I can be different: calm and very hot, impetuous and gentle. Sometimes I can be stubborn, but it's because of my strong character. I am independent and I do not imagine my life stable. I cannot sit back at one place, I always try something new, cause I like to develop myself. I am a very active person.

Ideal Relationship

I want to share my life, my interests with someone, who enjoys not only fun, but, who can also enjoy the simple things in life, someone who listens and hears, and who wants to be heard and cherished. I want to find a man, who would inspire me and love me the way I am. He should be gentle and passionate simultaneously. I am looking for a one-woman man, who will be strong in any hard situation. He should keep his words. I would like him to be not just a good lover, but also interesting interlocutor and faithful friend for me. I pay attention not on the age or appearance, but on the inner world, soul and personality. Trust is one of the most important things for me in relations, that is why I want to create relationships built on trust and mutual understanding.

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!