Julia, ID: 3742207

Age: 22
City: Zaporozhye
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Nurse
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I adore listen to music. It is my inspiration, I canít live without it, I listen to music everywhere and every time. Also I enjoy watching different movies and serials, and of course books are the perfect way to relax after a hard day. Now my main goal is to become a good doctor.

More About Me

hard to speak about myself? Yes , it's true, but I will try. I can't see myself from the outside. But you can know me better by my actions. For example, at 10 years old I had a dilemma: to get a doll or a bike on my birthday. I chose a bike, I thought that I already have many different dolls, but I don't have a bike. It was a right decision. At about 16 years old I've decided to become a doctor, because my whole family are doctors. So I was preparing to my adult life from my childhood. I never regretted about my choice. Now I want to create a family. Because I think family for a girl is on the first place: loving and caring husband, children and a friendly dog, or cat. And career and work should be on the second place.

Ideal Relationship

I want to find a man who will share his interests with me, who will never betray me, who will be by my side all the time. I want him to be smart, modest, caring, loving, with a good sense of humour. Every man is a volume if you know how to read him.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 35

These ladies are inviting you to chat!