Julia, ID: 3613269

Age: 23
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 108 lbs (49 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: Manager of children's intellectual competitions
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am an active person, who loves sport and nature. I like skiing, and a good cacao mug. I prefer dancing to finesse, but I also keep practicing both. I love animals, and I have a rabbit and a cat. My job is my hope, I want to built my own business. There is nothing more important than a family, that's why I am trying to give it as much attention as possible.

More About Me

I am a young woman, very family-oriented. To feel completely happy I need a partner, that's why I am here. I like to feel good looking, that makes me confident and that's why I can't go out with our beautiful perfume I am wearing and light make up. I like to start a day with a sweet cup of tea, and light breakfast. I am trying to look at life very positive, and believe that good things happen to good people. I think destiny is a sum of result of our choices and decisions.

Ideal Relationship

I think really good relationships should be built on really close relationships, such as friendship. I think partners must be equal, but I still believe that a man, has a leading role. And I am ready to accept this. I feel ready to have a family, and seriously think about kids. I see my man responsible, charismatic, with a good sense of humor and very easy-going.

Looking For An Age Group

22 - 52

These ladies are inviting you to chat!