Irina, ID: 3541902

Irina's Videos

Age: 33
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Economist
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: Ukrainian, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am an active lady who likes to take care of herself. I like fitness and yoga, swimming and boating, bowling and especially fashion design. I like to do just about anything outdoors. I enjoy going to movies very much. I have some friends that I do various activities with.

More About Me

I am passionate and ambitious lady. I am caring and honest and I love going on adventures with my beloved. I know what I want in my life. I want to make my husband really happy. For now I live a joyful life with my daughter in Kherson. I like my job in the bank very much, because there are very nice people I work with. I graduated university twice and now I am engaged in occupation I like. My family lives in the other town,but I often visit them. I really appreciate family relationship, because it brings many happy moments and a lot of joy to our lives.

Ideal Relationship

I am very serious about my intentions here. I want to find my beloved and begin sharing our lives together and making our future and our family together. I want to find a man who is looking for his best friend and that is what I am looking for as well. I hope you are serious, confident and honest man, what I really appreciate. It is a great godsend to have someone nearby with whom you are happy no matter what you are doing, if it is cooking breakfast together or spending the whole day together at home or deciding important things, whom you do not want to leave for a minute, whom you are waiting with impatience and imagine no longer your life without.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!