Elvina, ID: 3649774

Age: 22
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Doctor
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I have many things, which are make me happy! I like to spend time with my friends. I enjoy of fashion, and I like shopping in different countries, I always so glad if I finding beautiful and special clothes. I like jewellery. In my spare time I go to the horses riding, I like to be on the top. At the weekend or just for a rest, I go to the nice restaurants with my friends. It is also can to be a good nightclub or karaoke. I like music, sometimes songs associating with special moments of my life. I like photo-shoots, sometimes, if I have time, I take a part in beauty concourses, each time it is very excited and I have to say that I like to win!

More About Me

I'm romantic, kind, lovely woman. My heart is warm, what make me tender and loving. I like to have new impressions, new feelings, and emotions. I am independent, I fall in love with my life and I love each person in my life, I love my family, my friends and followers very much! Iím active, I like everything beautiful, and I do my life beautiful to make people want to be inside of it! I care of myself and of everybody around me, Iím very careful.

Ideal Relationship

Someone, who will make my heart beat faster, someone who can even not to know that he is special. However, he will be special for me. I want him to be himself. Loving and tender, to make me love him with all my soul, attentive and careful, to make me think that he is the best man on the world, serious, but at the same time funny, to make my girl friends jealous.I like to listen men, so I need a smart person close to me, who would tell me something new, interesting and pleasure.

Looking For An Age Group

21 - 51

These ladies are inviting you to chat!