Elena, ID: 3736652

Age: 26
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Model
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I find myself a very simple kind of a person. I love things most people like, I like when it is warm and sunny, I like when people who surround me are in a good mood, I always try to cheer them up. I love when there is enough food in my fridge, but when there is none, I feel fine as well. I can live without having expensive things and extra comfortable conditions, but all in all I am an aim to surround myself with comfort and warm atmosphere, with a family and kind, loving people. I am simple, but I need to have good relations with people and good surrender.

More About Me

I have always loved sport, and taking care of my body was one of the first priorities in my life. Iíve never been too sporty and Iíve never had extra weight. I enjoy trying new hairstyles, but for some while I found a good one for me and I donít make attempts to try new ones any more. I like to have camera on me, so I have so many photo-shots, so many sessions of photos of mine. I like to be a model and I know camera loves me. I also enjoy art and studying history.

Ideal Relationship

I donít care about the age of a person or about manís appearance much. I like it when a man looks after himself and take care of his health. I need my partner to support me and take my side, I need to be loved more than anything else.

Looking For An Age Group

24 - 54

These ladies are inviting you to chat!