Elena, ID: 1363657

Elena's Videos

Age: 24
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 2'' (157 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Shop-assistant
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like go dancing and to listen music. I feel myself happier while dancing. The style of music can be different, it depends of my mood. Mostly it is trance, pop, R&B and classical music. I like to study psychology this is my profession. I always wonder how anybody can read people as a letter or book and thanks to my education I also can. I should say that my profession is also connected with pedagogy. I can help people (teachers and children) to find common language and it is so nice to feel yourself needed. My hobby is everything that connected with make-up, nails and beauty. I like to meet people who take care of themselves. I respect such people.

More About Me

My name is Lena and I am a very beautiful girl. My hair is shining as snow under the sun. My eyes are blue as water in the sea and you can easily go down in them. I am very communicative and easy going girl. I like to spend my time with friends, because they are the best friends in the whole world. I like pets, because I think they make our lives easier and not so boring. I have a dog. My dog gives me a lot of happiness, I like to walk with her in the park and I agree with words that dogs are the best friends of all people. I know that inside world a little bit differ from our look and my inside world much more interesting. I think that people should respect each other and to be kind. I like to be around such people and to communicate with them.

Ideal Relationship

Though I am a young girl I know what relationship I need. First of all I want to have respect in my family, I see next to me educated and kind man, who is ready to build strong and happy family with me, who will be my support and my love. I want to give all me to this person, to live together, without lie and let downs. I want to share with him all my inside world and be a good wife. I can promise you to take care of our family and to support you, as my husband, friend and lover.

Looking For An Age Group

22 - 51

These ladies are inviting you to chat!