Christina, ID: 3565910

Christina's Videos

Age: 27
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 148 lbs (67 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: engineer
Education: some college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like to cook, read, dance. I like to make people near me happy.

More About Me

I am cheerful and very positive. I love to enjoy good company. It's always nice to be around me, because I try to give people more than I take. I was always responsible and self-confident, very reliable, not only at work but in a relationship. My woman's intuition tells me that my dream come true to find you soon. I am on the right way. I love to feel my body and dance quite often. I love sports: dance, fitness, tennis. I enjoy sewing original and unique clothes for myself. I love animals. I like to watch interesting movies, listen to good music. I like to talk a lot and enjoy it. I like to spend my time with friends and family. I have a good chance to find a man!

Ideal Relationship

I cannot say that my man should be a blond or a brunet, that he should have a definite colour of eyes or body build. I can like any person with his own merits and demerits, with his individual character or outlook but what is the most important thing for me is how he will treat me. I am looking for an honest, sociable, reliable, caring and energetic man, who likes to enjoy life and with whom I could share all the happiness and sad times of this life. I want my soul mate to be strong and gentle at the same time. He should become my best friend, lover and lifetime partner.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!