Anna, ID: 3708750

Age: 30
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 108 lbs (49 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: lawyer
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


To be honest, I am a very versatile personality. I love to discover new things, because I believe that there is no limit to perfection. By the way, I get great pleasure from cooking. My man will be delighted by my firm borsch, and not only. Iíll bet my life, I know how to surprise a man! I love sports especially gymnastics because was engaged in it. I devote my free time to my beloved daughter. In additional, I love pets and have a dog named Lyalya and a parrot Osya.

More About Me

If you want to see next to you a gentle and fragile, but at the same time, a purposeful girl, you hit the target. Iím a kind girl who keeps femininity and kindness. I am able to win a man's heart! My life principle is to achieve my goals. I believe in love chemistry between a man and a woman. Iím ready to give all my love and tenderness to my second half. I'm trying to find a serious and lasting relationship. I am very fair and open to everyone in my life. I know what I expect and I want to achieve in this life. Itís my life, my world and my freedom.

Ideal Relationship

I'm a girl with serious intentions and requirements to a man. If you are a single-minded, generous, kind middle-aged man, you got the right place. For such a man I am ready to give all my love! I want to meet on my way a man who will go crazy at the sight of me and for which I am ready to change. He should bring colourful paints into my life. I want to be his muse, and he was my Pablo Picasso. Surely, he must take me and my world as how it is.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 59

These ladies are inviting you to chat!