Anna, ID: 117993

Age: 29
City: Lugansk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: lawyer
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am a nature lover. I like reading, swimming, knitting and communicating with my friends. We often go to theatres, cinema, cafes and disco clubs together. But sometimes it is better to stay at home and to admire a calm atmosphere. I prefer to read a good book or a magazine in such moments, to watch a good movie while knitting. When the weather is fine and we have a spare time my friends and I spend our time among nature. It is a nice feeling! You feel the spirit of nature in such moments and it is really great!

More About Me

I am a kind, sincere, tactful, purposeful and optimistic lady with a sense of humour. I try to stay calm and see all things from their positive sides. I value my family and friends. Such our nature is we can not be alone. We need someone to share our thoughts, feelings and ideas with. I dream to meet a person who will be very special for me. I believe in love and I am sure that it will find me one day. It is better to wait a little and be sure in your feelings than to regret about your deeds.

Ideal Relationship

I see him as a brave, caring, understanding, optimistic, courageous, cheerful, sociable and considerate gentleman with a sense of humour. Certainly, it is not so easy to find your second half, a man who could be a good husband and a good father to our future kids. But anything is possible! We should take all the chances which our destiny gives us! I do believe to find my soul mate. I want him to be a man who knows how to treat a woman and how to make her happy. I would like to feel his support, trust, respect and love of course.

Looking For An Age Group

22 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!