Alina, ID: 2958849

Age: 22
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Model
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Such a romantic person as me cannot imagine it's life without some way of self expression. I like dances, taking classes of salsa, among other things. I love all that is connected to France, especially Paris. My room reminds a museum of that place. I can paint a little bit, sometimes when I do have the inspiration I even create something that is worth to see. Except these things, I'm spending much time with my friends, visiting different concerts, performances, and everything that is connected with art. Like to travel as well.

More About Me

It's an easy thing to tell few words about yourself! At least it seems to be that way when you are thinking about it. Tender, funny, sociable, always looking for some way to make happier people who are close to me. This is me in few words but I think we all are more deep then the description written in several words or even in several books sometimes. A slight detail can tell you more about the person then a complete psychological characteristic sometimes! My favourite bird is seagull, favourite drink is milk shake. Favourite time of the year is summer and favourite time of the day is early morning. I feel sad when I see the leaving train. And I forget all the sadness when I am being kissed by the man that I love. These are just few details about who I am. If you felt that the details can easily fit into the puzzle of your own soul then may be we are the the parts of the same puzzle?

Ideal Relationship

All girls do like self confident men. I am not exception. I appreciate such things as life experience, that is why I prefer men that are older then me, intellect, sense of humour. Women always like when men are impressing them and one of the things that impress me the most is a courage to be himself in any situation. Especially on the first date that often is the hardest part. Not too many demands for now I hope? Anyway, I give much more in return, my heart. find my couple here on the site. Life is full of possibilities, and I will rely on my heart and intuition, while I will be choosing the ones I need among them. My intuition brought me here. And your intuition made you read these words that I wrote. Let's check if our senses did not let us down?

Looking For An Age Group

23 - 48

These ladies are inviting you to chat!