Zhanna, ID: 2767138

Age: 59
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Pediatrician
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: widowed
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


My main interest is my job, I love working with kids. I get great pleasure from what I do and it makes me a happier person. I also really enjoy dancing, travelling, spending time outdoors. Maybe this is something you like to do as well and may accompany me one day.

More About Me

I can say that I am a woman who tries to set example to others, especially my kids that are adults now. Looking at them I know I have done a good job, that makes me a very happy person. But at the same time my heart is not full because I miss that special someone who can make my heart sing from happiness. I am very patient personality, hardworking, and very kind. At some period of my life I was in big sports, gymnastics, it was a great part of my life, and still for me sports mean a lot. I can keep telling more about me, but I do not want this to be a book. So if you want to know more, I will be waiting to hear from you.

Ideal Relationship

I hope you are very kind, gentle, with the sense of care and responsibility. A true man whose shoulder always will be there to support me. For me relationship is never a one way street, there is always place of compromise and discussion, because two loving hearts always will come to a decision that can satisfy both.

Looking For An Age Group

51 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!