Victoria, ID: 3781382

Age: 22
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 108 lbs (49 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Accountant assistant
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I have many hobbies. I prefer to lead an active lifestyle and to do sport almost every day. I enjoy long walks and spending time on the nature. I like different kinds of sport. I go to the gym, I play volleyball and tennis. I am also a good cooker. Mostly I cook healthy food, but I also can invent many interesting dishes and prepare them for my friends and family.

More About Me

I am a cheerful, kind and interesting woman. I always stay positive and I enjoy communicating with different people. I finished my education as an economist and now I am working as an accountant. I enjoy my work. I have many friends and I like to spend time with them. And I am sure that I will become the happiest woman on the Earth when I find my love and create a family with my beloved man.

Ideal Relationship

I am here to find a perfect man, who will love and respect me. And I will do the same for him in exchange. I suppose him to be intelligent and interesting. For me the sense of humour is also very important. I want me and my future husband to do everything together. I can share his interests and help with work if he needs it.

Looking For An Age Group

23 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!