Tatiana, ID: 3757413

Age: 27
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 112 lbs (51 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Accountant
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am a very active and positive minded girl with many hobbies. I am fond of active and healthy life-style so I cook on my own and work on my fitness. I am in a very great shape and I enjoy going to the gym and take care of my health and beauty! I am fond of swimming and outdoor activities of all kinds. When the weather is good I try to reunite my family and spend some time in nature's lap and play games. I like to dance but I am not a professional but very good in singing. My voice is beautiful and tender, I will be so happy to sing for my man and family. I like to take care of myself, my family and to beautify my home by choosing decorations. I am always trying to make my home look beautiful and be cozy.

More About Me

I am a friendly, nice and open minded person. Love to visit museums and concerts, talk to interesting and goal orientated people. I enjoy reading very much, especially classic works of American, English and Russian writers. My other interest is travelling. I want to find my man and discover the world together sharing new emotions and experience. I enjoy both beaches and forests, rest and outdoors. I would like to see new cities, peoples and cultures, to experience myself and get new memories. I am a kind hearted and empathetic, family orientated person and aspire to create my own family. My family is not big but I always admired big united families and want to find my man who shares the same ideas. I treat my friend as family and love to spend time with them, cook and just listen to their stories. They say I am an easy going and down to earth person you can rely on. I also like to spend some time with my colleagues as I am a restaurant administrator and communicate with lots of people every day.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for an honest and kind man who knows what he wants and aspires to create a strong relationship and a family. I have a gust of loyalty and sense of humour. I want to share everything with my man.

Looking For An Age Group

26 - 56

These ladies are inviting you to chat!