Olga, ID: 4167

Age: 35
City: Lugansk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 4'' (163 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: lawyer
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, German
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


At correspondence

More About Me

I am probably a little old-fashioned and conservative in my views - I prefer all classical (from music up to clothes). However, it does not prevent to be to me complied in the collective on work and among friends. Decency is obligatory. To me it is very valuable mutual understanding and skill to understand the mistakes, I am able to recognize and correct the miscalculations. I love productive leisure though often I spend time with the book and in front of the TV. I love good psychological and historical films. Probably, I take life too seriously, but I do not consider it as lack - I do not love superficiality in life, dialogue and attitudes. I expect the same and from my potential partner. I appreciate constancy and stability in a relationship. In life I simply do not have the person of an opposite floor to whom it would be possible to communicate on intellectual themes, to go on an exhibition, to a theatre, on a concert, together to have a rest on the nature, somewhere to go to have a rest in the summer and in the winter. The main dream and the purpose for me is a meeting with the man from which it would be desirable to lead all life together in peace (to whom not clearly - to create family). In people I appreciate honesty and punctuality, nowadays forgotten quality - good breeding, intelligence, skill to state the ideas and to listen to the interlocutor, and also skill to respect with interests and opinion of others.

Ideal Relationship

Mutual understanding

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 48

These ladies are inviting you to chat!