Olga, ID: 3754719

Olga's Videos

Age: 44
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Hairdresser Stylist
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am interested in political science and oriental medicine, yoga, fitness and dancing. I love children and adore animals. I enjoy cooking something special for close people. I also like spending my time in a quality way with my family and friends. I love traveling and meeting new people. I also like reading, especially psychological books. It is very interesting for me because these books give me an opportunity to understand people better and make our communication easier. I'm a good listener and can always give useful advice.

More About Me

I am very lively and playful, but well-balanced and quiet at the same time. I am also very sensitive, emotional and sentimental, kind and tender. I consider myself to be very curious and I love experiencing new things in life. I can sacrifice a lot for the people who are dear to me. I love nature and spending time outdoors, looking at the stars in the dark sky. There is magic and mystery in the stars. Life is a long journey with a final destination. My final destination is finding you!

Ideal Relationship

I would love to meet a man with a great character, kind, sincere, faithful, reliable, understanding, supportive, generous and caring. I would love my life partner to be romantic and willing to make surprises for his beloved lady every brand new day. And I will surround him with pure endless love in return!

Looking For An Age Group

42 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!