Nadezhda, ID: 3810606

Age: 47
City: Ternopol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Stylist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Iím not an ideal woman but try to be better and better with every moment I have. Iím a loving and kind mother, loyal and reliable friend, passionate and beautiful woman. Everything I said you can find out from our future correspondence, just try.

More About Me

I should say that family is the most important thing in my life. I always spend a lot of time with my relatives even with those ones who live thousands of miles away from me. Do you see now that distance is not a problem for us? I have a daughter who makes my life brighter and happier. Iím proud of her and try to be the best mother for her. I have a lot of friends but there are a few close people who are really dear to me. If you ask them to describe me, theyíll say you that we love her and she loves us with all her heart. They know if there is a problem, they can fully rely on me. My friends say me that I have a big heart but sometimes it may be a drawback. Some people may hurt me because of my kindness. Will you protect me from them? Just want to find a man whom I will feel myself safe with. Do you want to be him? I believe that I can be the best woman for my beloved man who will make me happier and happier day by day.

Ideal Relationship

What do I like in men? Of course I want to find a responsible and caring, attentive and kind, honest and loyal man. Moreover, if you have a good sense of humor, a warm heart and broad soul why are you sitting there and are not writing to me now?

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!