Marianna, ID: 3470194

Marianna's Videos

Age: 31
City: Vinnitsa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 137 lbs (62 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: economist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I have decided to be on this site and search for my special man. I will devote myself completely! I want to give my warm and hot kisses to only one man. I really want to build a warm and passionate relationship. I like traveling. I do not want to travel alone. I want to share the world with my man. I do not want to play games or waste my time. I want to find the only one for me and leave this site with him. I am a sensual, feminine, and passionate woman. My main quality is being a dynamic person who loves what she does, and fights for becoming her dreams come true. I am a purposeful woman. As Robert Byrne said: "The purpose of life is a life of purpose." I always try to reach my goal. I can say that I've already succeeded in many fields. My life is calm and serene. But I feel that I can't live without my lovely, one and only man. I need to feel real love. So now this is my goal is to find my man, to create a happy family with him, to become his devoted and affectionate wife.

More About Me

For me appearance and age do not play the main role in relations. A man with a big and kind heart is my man. For me the important inner world of man. Men who can take the first step and that can protect me. My heart is open for new love and I am ready to create a family with a good man. I am looking for a right man for me, a man who knows who is he and what he wants, and what woman he is looking for. I need a man who will come into my life with an opened heart and honest thoughts, who is serious enough about his search. Who will make my heart beat faster and will accept my daughter! I am searching a man who will do the best to safe our family from all troubles and will be happy to live in our own world which calls family. I know it is not that easy to know for sure who is that partner, but I think it can be a good first step for us in developing serious relations. Are you a man from my future?

Ideal Relationship

I cook good and I also like reading books. I am nail designer and adore this my hobby. I am interested in life and I am interested in knowing this world better. I love vacations! I love traveling and discover new places. I live active life and I like all outdoor activity. I like nature and animals. Describing my favorite free-time activities I should first of all mention that I am a very sociable girl, I enjoy communicating with my friends. What takes my special attention though, is dancing; I also like listening to music, going out, reading, traveling and sports.

Looking For An Age Group

23 - 57

These ladies are inviting you to chat!