Ludmila, ID: 387972

Age: 37
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: Sales Manager
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


First of all, I take care of my home – love to make it cozy and beautiful. I love to cook, especially when I see that somebody enjoys my food. When I have all necessary things done, and I really have some free time, I like to read or watch a good movie. I used to be professional in sports, but since had an injury (ligament), had to leave “big” sport. Now I can play sports (I love sports), but have to be careful. I adore skating, and would like to learn how to ski. I like to be by the sea and in the mountains, nature is very important for me, though I like big cities as well.

More About Me

Who am I? A simple woman, who used to have tough life but has not lost optimism, belief in goof things in life, existence of good people, faithfulness and devotion, hopes and dreams, my overwhelming energy that I pass to people who surround me, wisdom and sincerity. I am extremely patient and thoughtful, emotionally stable, hard-working person. I love life.

Ideal Relationship

We all are here because we are searching for the right person in life, and I am not an exception! We all want to be happy and make our life more meaningful by living it with a partner. I am not a demanding person, though would expect my partner to be neat, tidy, caring and attentive, faithful and devoted to his family, a good father and loving husband, best friend and passionate…;) You think I expect too much? But I can give a lot too!

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!