Ludmila, ID: 2863143

Age: 58
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 172 lbs (78 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: Medical assistant
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


My interests are connected mainly with the health - how to keep it, how to solve different problems with it. Maybe, because I deal with medicine. My job brings much joy to my life. I like to be helpful to people. I like meeting my friends. When we meet, we go to the cinema, theater or to the country. I am careful about my physical state that is why I like going to the fitness club. I like traveling. I have been to many European countries. I have visited nearly all Ukrainian cities. But the world is so big and I still have so many ideas about where to go.

More About Me

I am very active and cheerful. I try to be always in a god shape and lead a healthy style of life! I never judge people. I think everyone has a right of choice and we cannot have the same preferences. I am very friendly and communicative. I have many friends. My best character trait is my ability to unite people in a good team. But of course, I am not perfect and I have a bad trait I am very hesitating sometimes.

Ideal Relationship

I think it is not possible to describe the man I would like to find. We understand what traits are good for marriage and what traits are not good. But when we meet our love, we realize that our partner has so many bad traits and we even do not pay attention to them. It is banal but it is true - there must be a sparkle between us. But anyway, I will try to list the traits I appreciate - responsible, reliable, with a good sense of humor and a kind heart. Is it much?

Looking For An Age Group

55 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!