Irina, ID: 3635940

Age: 34
City: Melitopol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: brown
Occupation: accountant
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


As a real woman I cannot imagine my life without a cozy home. I create this comfort and cosiness myself. I decorate my home with the pictures painted by me. I am into art, so itís a special pleasure for me to go to an exhibition. Another key to coziness at home is a smell of delicious food, especially of freshly baked cakes and pastry! And of course I like reading, especially books on psychology.

More About Me

I can describe myself in a few words, of course you will learn more about me with time, but to begin with I should say that I am gentle, well-mannered, kind, caring, cheerful, communicative, sincere, unselfish, obliging and responsive. I can continue this list, but this would be better if you added something by yourself later on.

Ideal Relationship

My dream is to have a happy and loving family. The key to happiness as for me is ability to understand each other, so I am looking for a soul mate who is able to understand a woman, to support her in different situations, who is also reliable and strong, kind and caring, respectful and loving. Everything is in our hands, so letís take this chance and become happy together!

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 58

These ladies are inviting you to chat!