Irina, ID: 2062364

Irina's Videos

Age: 55
City: Volnovakha
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 5'' (164 cm)
Weight: 176 lbs (80 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: red
Occupation: Doctor
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I have many hobbies and interests and like to live active life. I adore dancing - I like to watch dance and I attend the dancing classes. I like singing and I love listen good music. I love to attend concerts of live music. I like to swim very much and to be on the seaside. I like watching skating and I love to skate myself. I adore reading and I read very different types of literature. I am fond of art - I like visiting theaters, museums, watching good films, listening different music. I like to organize different parties and do it pretty well.

More About Me

I am open-minded person with huge heart. I am king woman and I like to trust people. I am well-educated and intelligent lady who is fond of art and all beautiful things in the word. I love nature. I am very sociable and enjoy communicate with people. I like people with good sense of humor and can not take any lie. I adore surprises and I like to make surprises also. I am very responsible but at the same time a little bit childish, artistic, romantic. I believe in love.

Ideal Relationship

I want to meet a kind, clever, understanding and loving gentleman. I am a family oriented woman and I am dreaming about happy family and I am tired of solitude. I am a romantic person and believe in harmony and love. I am an optimist and believe that all my dreams will come true.

Looking For An Age Group

55 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!