Inna, ID: 3609286

Age: 39
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Dentist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am interested in dancing and singing. I like to show my skills and I wonít ever feel reserved to do it! Yes, I am confident and usually people see it and they turn to me, I do not like people that are unsocial and have lots of secrets to keep. It is not easy for me to find trust for them. I am for openness and sincerity in different relationships-with friends, family and with my beloved man. I like to play volleyball. I enjoy taking rest seeing my friends and dancing. Most of all I want to find common interests with you and I admit that you can have some new and unexpected hobbies with me to share. I would be curious to share them with you! Would you like to do it? Would you share you interests, your beautiful world with me?

More About Me

I'm active open-minded girl who tries to enjoy every moment of life. I take care of myself, I lead a healthy way of living and do a lot of workouts. I'm sincere, open for new things and like good jokes. The laugh lengthens our life and makes it brighter, that's why a try to stay positive and always smile. Iím a romantic lady. Iím cheerful and easy-going. I always try to be considerate and compassionate. My friends say Iím understanding and reasonable. I appreciate good people around me.

Ideal Relationship

You should be smart and kind. You should be attentive and caring with me. I wish my man to win my attention and my feelings, I wish him to be a gentleman and to court a lady in the beautiful way. You should be earnest and faithful to me and this is the first thing I look for in a man. If you are with me you are enclosed in the most devoted circle of caress, tenderness and womanly affection. You will see it and feel it all the time! I wish to trust you and if you enter my life, if you gain my feelings you will be my only cherished man and the dearest person for me.

Looking For An Age Group

18 - 68

These ladies are inviting you to chat!