Ekaterina, ID: 2627638

Age: 33
City: Lugansk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: Hair-dresser
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am a real woman and i different every day. One day i am very active as a tiger, other day i am lazy as a cat. My hobbies are: music, books, cinema, cooking, nature, animals and sports. I am ready to discover new places and new relationship.

More About Me

I like when it is warm and cosy; the sun and a rainbow; to pick up mushrooms; I like when mum smiles, I like my friends; I love a smell of pure linen. I like both strawberry jam and a choco-nut cake , I love a smell of the sea; I love sea delicacies, I want to lay side by side with my beloved when it is not necessary to get up early; I like to prepare tasty things and invite guests. And very much I want to be embraced so gently and kissed in a forehead of an eye so silently and slowly, and I want to purr in these embraces. I want to cry with happiness! I do not love traitors, greedy false mean and silly people; loneliness cowardice;. And still I love our planet, I love a life with all it display and abrupt turns, with all its gifts pleasures and griefs, troubles and a pain, with laughter and tears, with the fantastic nature and magic beauty! It is not necessary to understand me, simply love me!

Ideal Relationship

A man I dream to meet is clever, goal-oriented, educated, generous, with good sense of humor, communicative, friendly, open, smart, loyal, honest, sincere, kind, noble, who is caring and who loves children. Most importantly my match is someone that will be my best friend and father for my son. I want to become acquainted with a man, in order to create a strong and friendly family with him.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 58

These ladies are inviting you to chat!