Anush, ID: 2863176

Age: 45
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 2'' (157 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: accountant
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like to take care of children as I think that the first destination of the woman is being a mother. I also like to be the best friend and a passionate lover to my husband. I like to cook. I'll make you love our Ukrainian cuisine. If you prefer something else you are welcome. There is nothing impossible for me to cook. Though I am not that young I still like to dance and if you accompany me I will be delighted. I like slow romantic dances. Let everybody look at us spinning around and get envious. I like to knit, and if you don't mind wearing unique clothes I am at your disposal. I like to travel. It may be camping or mount climbing or going to the beach. I grew at the sea side so I adore bathing in the sea and lying in the sun. I like to see romantic movies and to read books about love. I would like to learn English to know it perfectly. I want to talk to my beloved in his native language. If your language is not English I will learn it as well. I'd like to socialize with a congenial

More About Me

Here I should describe my character but it is not so simple. I'd like to say that I have all the positive traits and have no lacks but of course it's not true. I am just a human and I am not perfect. Of course I have lacks but I won't say what they are, I just say that I am working at myself and I try to improve my lacks. As for my positive traits: I am honest, faithful, reserved and very tactful. I am in a good shape and I do my best to keep it. I consider myself to be affectionate and sincere. I am open-minded, optimistic, responsible, kind, cheerful, honest and home- loving. I have traditional views on family and marriage. I value devotion and honesty between husband and wife. I am easy-going and have a good sense of humour; at least my friends think so. I am thoughtful, responsible, punctual and somehow ambitious. I believe in destiny and I have a strong faith that I'll meet my love one day. I don't like lie and treachery.

Ideal Relationship

My dear soul mate must be attentive and understanding. It is good if he has children. I would like him to love me. This is the main condition. All other circumstances are not so important. The man himself is the main treasure for me. I don't want any riches from a villain. If he smokes it is o.k. I do not mind it. He mustn't be inclined to frequent drinking and going to bars with friends. He must be family oriented. I hate aggressive and bad-tempered men. If he is shy with women I consider it a good feature. I'll make him brave. I need much love both soul and physical so I'll appreciate if he is an experienced lover. If he is not I will be his guide in the world of pleasure. I will be delighted if he is a handy man as I like to keep my house in the perfect condition and sometimes I need a man's hand. So if you can deal with a hammer or a screw-driver I'll be grateful. I don't mind your going fishing. If you want I can accompany you as I think it is a good kind of rest.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!