Anna, ID: 2945990

Age: 28
City: Krivoy Rog
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 150 lbs (68 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: Translator
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian, Ukrainian, English
English Proficiency: excellent
Smoking: no


The circle of my interests may change, but affinity to dancing and traveling remains permanent. As a child I did ballroom dancing, then I got carried away with Belly dance. This is what gives me moral satisfaction. This also includes traveling which provides you with an indispensable spiritual food, helping to merge with the soul of our planet and learn new things. I have managed to visit the United States, Hungary, Austria, and I dream about visiting other countries and amazing places. I also love animals (at home I have a funny dog Joy, devoted to his mistress). I would like to dedicate my free time to taking care of animals.

More About Me

I am a sociable girl, but I can not say that it is easy for me to make friends with somebody. I have real friends, but their friendship is time-tested and proven to work. Before you can trust a person, you must get to know them, in order not be disappointed later. I like to help others, and if I succeed, that's the biggest reward for me. First of all, I appreciate kindness and decency in people. If you do not have these qualities, then you're out of my way. I'm quite an easy-going person, but sometimes even I can have moods. I like to communicate with people with a good sense of humor.

Ideal Relationship

I'm looking for a kind, interesting, reliable, caring person for creating a happy strong family. I want to meet a man who will have a versatile personality with high moral values. The most important thing for this man is to have a big kind heart and for us to have an internal attraction.

Looking For An Age Group

24 - 40

These ladies are inviting you to chat!