Anna, ID: 2796982

Age: 30
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 154 lbs (70 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Call-center operator
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like to open a lot of different things in my life: a lot of new music, new people, new places to visit. I like traveling so much, but still did not have real opportunity to do it. But hope it will happen in the future. I like to spend a lot of time with my friends going out, like forests, rivers, sea, beach and flowers, coffee in the morning, noise of the rain, noise of the wind, like sitting and watching the fire. I love to spend a lot of time with my family because they are the most important in my life.

More About Me

I think I am a princess inside and I wait for my Knight to come and save me from the height tower of loneliness. My biggest wish is to be a successful wife and mother, but I need a man who appreciates these qualities. I can describe myself as romantic, loyal, sincere woman. My personality is quiet, stable, introspective, calm, honest. I love life and I think it is a great gift to live on our Planet. Of course I understand this world is not perfect, but I think I can make it a little bit better, if I make my man happy.

Ideal Relationship

My man should be well educated, funny but without sarcasm, sometimes serious, gentle, tactful. Maybe you think I ask too much, but I do not think so. I think each person is unique and I can appreciate your personality and not try to change you to fit my requirements! I will love my man for who he is. I also know that relationships are about compromises and you can always rely on me when it comes to solving out some problems or difficulties.

Looking For An Age Group

33 - 53

These ladies are inviting you to chat!