Aleksandra, ID: 3112352

Age: 23
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: grey
Occupation: Student
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I`m an active girl, who enjoys meeting new people. I believe in the communication power between the couple. I m very romantic and tender I am kind and tender, optimistic and cheerful, feminine, faithful and loyal, communicative, a bit ambitious. Also I am an open minded person with a good sense of humor. I like to be different. I like to discover something new in this world. I like sport, art, different exhibitions, walking and travel. I love all bright, funny and cheerful and most of all I value honesty and faithfulness. I try to enjoy by every moment and try to live as if every person in my life is singular and every act is the main.

More About Me

I am very sociable and active woman. I like to read, cook, outdoors, sports, camping, bowling, skiing, jogging, going for long walks, computer games, horseback riding, music, concerts, dancing, candle light dinners and romantic moon light.

Ideal Relationship

I hope to meet somebody who will complement me the way he is. I think that there is no ideal description because we all have our positive and negative sides. You must be who you are and destiny will tell us if we are meant to be together.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 46

These ladies are inviting you to chat!