Valeria, ID: 3407959

Age: 26
City: Rovno
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Nurse
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I appreciate sport. I like yoga and pilates. They help me to relax after a hard day and to keep the body in good shape. I adore kids and very often help my friends to look after their children, when they are out of home. I am really found of reading. I like to learn new. I have a dream to spend some time on amazing island, only with my beloved. How do you think, can we share my dream?

More About Me

One and the most important quality is the desire to help people. I'm very fond of animals. I try to help them. I am an active participant in the fund for homeless animals. Many people nowadays do not share it and do not understand, that the kinder you feel about the world and people, the more you will be happy.

Ideal Relationship

One thing I know for sure. I want a reliable and strong man, who will become a mainstay in all. A man who will delight me, no matter it is a weekday or holidays. Whom I will feel safe with, and who will give confidence in the future. I believe in truth, passion, mutual understanding between two loving hearts, respect and support of each other in spite of any circumstances. This is my point of view of ideal relationship, but if my man have a little different opinion, I will listen him with a great pleasure and will make everything possible and impossible to make us happy.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!