Tamara, ID: 2849753

Tamara's Videos

Age: 38
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Seller
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Home is a place where we all feel comfortable, where we invite close people, celebrate different events, for some people home is the sweetest thing in the world. As for me it is place where I feel safe and I try to make this place comfortable and cozy not only for me, but for people who come here. I love cooking and learn a lot about European cuisine, I love sport and active life, reading, walking and traveling. Maybe some day I jump with parachute or take lessons of diving. In a few words I am friendly person who loves this life and always discover this world, cause life is great and I have no time to feel sad about past days.

More About Me

I am confident woman and know what I want in this life and follow my goals in order to reach them. Also I am easy-going and active, with good sense of humor, friendly and understanding, loyal and passionate, love to show my feelings and open to new adventures. Sometimes I can be unpredictable, but try to think before do something, old romantic deep inside, loving mother, reliable friend and the best future wife. I do not think that it is good idea to talk about myself, because for some people I may be good and for some not. If you want to know me better please write me. I am not going to bite you or eat you, I am normal woman and do not eat people.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to wake up in the morning and see you right next to me, sun shining playing on your face and I afraid to make some move in order not to wake up you, I slowly get out from bad and go to kitchen cook something delicious for you, I know what you like and what you hate, cause we talk a lot and share everything. Even if we stay together we may stay in silence, even in such moments enough one glance into the eyes and understand each other. We are together, we are family, there is no you and me, there is us, we love, we understand, we respect each other. It is easy to argue and say bad words to each other, but we won't do it, cause can' live without each other. We won't throw away toys, because it is in our power to fix everything.

Looking For An Age Group

34 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!