Olga, ID: 3381938

Age: 22
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: Student (Economist)
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like to have some variety in life, so I have lots of interests and I hope you will share a few of them with me. Since childhood I like reading, I think that books create the person`s soul as well as parents, friends and environment I was an active child and wanted to learn and to try everything. I still like to try new things, hope you will show me something new too, what do you think? I like dances very much. Would you like to dance with me? I also like art. I'm a sportive girl and I like playing tennis! I try to keep fit and healthy, so I go to gym regular.

More About Me

I am very glad to be here on this site, because it gives me the hope that soon I will be able to find the man I was dreaming about all my life. I'm a girl with simple wishes. I just want to be happy and loved. I'm very friendly person, I like meeting new people, sharing my ideas with them and listening to their ideas too. I hope that my husband will be my good friend too, are you ready to become my friend?

Ideal Relationship

I think that in this life nothing can be better than sincerity. I value this feature very much. I am very sure that bitter truth is better than bitter lie. But at the same time I do not think that all people have to walk through the life with serious face. Sense of humour is very important for me. I like happy and full of life people sadness that is the last feeling that we have to feel. I hope that my future beloved will have the same views on life and we will be looking at the same direction. And one more thing, I want my man be older than I am. As I am sure that man has to be experienced in all aspects of life.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!