Marina, ID: 2166412

Marina's Videos

Age: 37
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Coach instructor
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


My hobby and my job is dancing. In future Im going to make my own business to open my own dancing school. Now Im studying belly dances and teach other kinds of dancing. I like cooking, active rest, traveling all over Ukraine and abroad. I adore visiting interesting historical places, seeing beautiful historical buildings and ancient architecture. Im interested in Asian culture as well. My dream is to visit Tibet. I am interested in sports. I play tennis, I like to watch car races I like outdoor rest. I love nature it gives us positive energy. I like sea, mountains, forest, woods. I love spending my time with my daughter the most precious person for me and the closest one.

More About Me

Im an easy-going, kind and open-minded girl. Im loving and tender woman and I try to do my best to make my Man the happiest person in the world.

Ideal Relationship

I dream my soul mate to be a romantic gentleman who will have a brave heart and a soul with lots of love and care. I would like to meet a real and mature man, who is sincere and who is able to give love to his woman and always to understand her. I dream about man who loves children and wants to create a family that will be based on respect, trust and mutual understanding.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!