Ludmila, ID: 3535442

Age: 19
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 141 lbs (64 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: Student (Finance)
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I am a girl of absolutely different hobbies: reading fiction and biographies of famous people, cause this inspires me to strive for the best. Since early years I have been into folk dancing and this is what keeps me fit. I am fond of acting and I am a member of our faculty acting team. It all makes me really active, merry and sociable.

More About Me

Two words that describe me the best are romantic and goal – oriented. Even though I have lots of friends and like hanging out with them quite often I either stay by myself holding a book or just walking alone under the stars listening to the sound of sea waves or spend time with my family who are my mom, elder sister, my dearest dog Ostin and a rat Blaire – so yes I am really for pets. As for being focused I always try to overcome all the hardships. My credo is “I see a goal and don’t see any obstacles” – no matter how hard it is I always move ahead and difficulties only strengthen me.

Ideal Relationship

I believe that relationships are built on trust and mutual feelings. Yes I believe that a couple should spend a lot of time together staying faithful and devoted, but with this not limit each other’s freedom – relationship should bring satisfaction and pleasure definitely not a feeling of “a bird in a cage”. I want to find a man who will be able to look for a compromise with me, who will care for me just as much I as care for him and even though some little arguments happen between us they will be only a basement for a really good passionate making up.

Looking For An Age Group

19 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!