Karina, ID: 70125

Karina's Videos

Age: 49
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Engineer
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, French
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I like making the place where I live comfortable and cozy. In my home I feel harmony and calmness. But being on nature, in beautiful places of our planet I feel that it is the most comfortable home. Our planet is full of wonders and beauties that worth to be seen with own eyes and explored hand in hand with a beloved person. I like animals very much, taking care about them, communicating with them, seeing their devoted eyes I feel great joy in my heart. I get joy also walking on a nice sunny day, going to theater, watching good movies, listening to music, dancing and cooking tasty dishes.

More About Me

I value a family very much. I think that relationships with close people are the most important we can have in our life.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a kind man, able to be compassionate, indulgent and affectionate. I want my beloved to be a reliable man with a sense of responsibility and strength of will. I will appreciate his honesty and sincerity. I want to feel with my man like in the strongest fortress, but in fortress without roof so that we could fly with him in the soft clouds of our happiness without noticing any limits for our feelings. Smile.

Looking For An Age Group

53 - 63

These ladies are inviting you to chat!