Elena, ID: 3655191

Age: 27
City: Nikolaev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 104 lbs (47 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: fitness trainer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I lead a healthy lifestyle. I exercise to keep my body in a great shape. I rarely drink alcohol and do not smoke. I like to swim under the water with a mask, and in general I like to swim in the sea or ocean. I adore listening to the sound of waves, dining on the beach. Sometimes I jogging, cycling, and walking in the park. I like to play with children, dive and swim, walking, dancing, listening to music, hiking, camping, cook food together with a man, going to the restaurant, spend time with family, going to the beach. I have two styles of clothing. I like to look feminine and elegant in beautiful dresses with jewellery. And I like the tight fitting jeans, comfortable shoes white top and leather jacket. I like to look sexy and cool. My hobbies are: photo sessions, travelling. I like travelling. I have been to Egypt I would like to see more countries and I think it is the best way to learn world and people.

More About Me

Let me briefly describe yourself. I was born in a simple family of the city of Nikolaev, Ukraine. When I recall my childhood I remember many days of summer and entertainment, a trip to the sea, dance lessons, singing and playing with my friends. I danced a lot and still my heart starts to beat faster when I hear the music of the fiery, passionate. I graduated from Pedagogical University very fond of children and a fitness coach.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to meet a man with strong menís power. I can be attracted to a wise, open-minded, kind man. I am looking for a gentleman who is able to respect woman. On my opinion, woman is a Goddess whose mission is giving life and love. I would like to inspire man who can be tender with me, capable for romance and magic. I would like to share my life and watch into the same direction with a positive attitude on a life and sense of humour man. I would like to carry the tender and passionate relationship through the years. I dream to meet a man who loves children, wants to love and be loved. I can be attracted to a man with a strong spirit, and who take care of his body and the inner world. I want to meet the active and motivated guy for whom I will be a friend, partner and the best woman. I want to give power for my man for the life, inspire him to do great things, be his friend and have opportunity to talk and be silent about everything. I want that my man is relaxed and calm.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!