Elena, ID: 3191920

Age: 36
City: Lugansk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: red
Occupation: Economist
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Gym, lounge music.

More About Me

I think or better to say I hope I am an attractive and beautiful, cheerful and care-giving, very tender housewife. I like silence, nature, making tours, baking cakes for my beloved and making different delicious dishes. I like embroidering in beads. I love when all family members are at home. I like reading psychology books and learn English. I love singing French songs, burning fire and candle lights. I like swimming in sea, decorating my home, walking in a park hand to hand, drinking latte, going for gym, purchasing new dresses, swimming in the hammock, pouring flowers and of course kisses. Even though little spanking would do no harm to me.

Ideal Relationship

I need a reliable, generous, intelligent man, who appreciates femininity and fidelity. He must be attentive, romantic and mentally strong. And I would not mind if he is brave, communicable, with a good sense of humor, and a real protector. We would enjoy each other and accept us as we are. I need a man who I would feel happy with when I wake up in the morning; my head is on his chest and fall asleep my head on his shoulder; a faithful, loving and beloved and the most important –mine only!

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 62

These ladies are inviting you to chat!