Daria, ID: 3107388

Age: 24
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 112 lbs (51 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: The Cook
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I enjoy a broad range of activities and listing all of them would require too much room, so I will only mention some of them: photography and traveling,outdoors activities, working out, dancing makes me very-very happy. Being a good hostess, I love to cook and clean up in my house, make it cozy and comfortable. I have a special interest in baking pastries, cakes and cookies. I love coming up with my own recipes and surprise my beloved ones! My dream is to open my own candy store! I also love the music of jazz. In my spare time, when I am alone with my thoughts I draw pictures or do belly dancing.

More About Me

I have been lucky in life and now I am dreaming to be lucky in love. I love to laugh and smile as much as possible. I think that is very important is a positive attitude and meet every day life with a smile on your face! However, I do know when and where to be serious and respect that feature in others as well. I am loyal and caring person. I believe in giving to the community and helping others. I have very delicate and sensitive temper. I love people and I love doing good deeds. I am a romantic at heart and love to make surprises for my family. I am not techy and not aggressive person, but I can always stand up for myself and reason my point of view.

Ideal Relationship

I was brought up in a military family. My parents though they were quite strict with me, are the pattern of ideal relationship for me! I think it is important to be confident in a beloved one for one hundred percent, in his reliability and fidelity. I believe that love should be the one for whole life. I will be faithful and loving wife to my husband. And he will always be fed, loved and happy, coming to our warm, cozy home!

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 49

These ladies are inviting you to chat!