Anna, ID: 3557584

Age: 27
City: Donetsk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: jurist
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am found of sport. I try to take care about my body shape as I want to look attractive, especially for my future husband. I adore nature. I like having picnic and being outside. I love sun and nice weather. It is great to spend time on the sea side or in the forest near the mountains. Also in my free time I like to draw, read or go out with friends, do shopping, visit some good restaurants. And my biggest passion is to make photos, both to be a model and a photographer.

More About Me

I have a stable character, calmness, much passion in love. Most of all I value family, because career or money will not wait for you at home, will not give you warmth and will not make you endlessly happy. I believe all this love and family can give to me. I'm a kind and gentle girl with an optimist things and big desire to live. I love life and everything that surrounds me. I always try to be in a good mood, because I believe that dreams come true. I'm a romantic and sensual girl, like to communicate with new people and share my happiness with them. I like meeting new people and getting new knowledge.

Ideal Relationship

I dream about relationships with a man whom I will love and who will love me and that's all. It's so simple that it's difficult to believe in it. I don't have any high standards or expectations. It doesn't matter for me where he lives, how much he earns, if he has kids or no. If I feel happy and loved next to him it's the main for me. All other things are details and nuances.

Looking For An Age Group

26 - 46

These ladies are inviting you to chat!