Aleksandra, ID: 3724921

Age: 28
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 137 lbs (62 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: other
Education: college
Religion: Atheism
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I am interested in painting and interior design. I sew clothes. I learn psychology and like documentary films. I often go to cinema and theaters. I love traveling and spending a lot of time outdoors. I am also attracted to many sport activities: scuba diving and snorkeling, swimming, bicycling, open-air games, walking, jogging.

More About Me

I am a playful, tender, dreamy and pretty coquette. I love to be beautiful, elegant, feminine and interesting. I am creative by my nature, go-getting and even a bit adventurous. I am usually very composed, but can show my volcano sometimes. I love to develop my personality in many ways. I enjoy studying, getting new knowledge and experience. They say I am really kind and friendly and never boring. I have many friends and enjoy our communication and time together. I donít like standards, but prefer naturalness. As a real woman and lady I love beautiful things, clothes, nature, flowers, art, comfort and attractive men.

Ideal Relationship

I hope to meet a handsome and active man with a good heart and generous soul. His life priority is family, career, development and traveling. I need a man of courage who is also confident, flexible, easy-going, supportive, loving and absolutely perfect with his woman.

Looking For An Age Group

32 - 58

These ladies are inviting you to chat!