Yana, ID: 3486928

Yana's Videos

Age: 24
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: Manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I love shopping and baking cakes and pastries. I'm sure my husband will always eat home cooking. I take care about everything and everyone, who really means for me a lot. Also I want to say, that Iím a very communicative person, so it isnít hard for me to make friends. Traveling is my hobby and I dream about visiting new countries with my partner.

More About Me

I love to cook and spend time outdoors. A picnic with a loved one can lift the mood. I'm a very tender, sincere, romantic and caring woman. I am very energetic. But nevertheless, I have a good sense of humor and I am a very sociable person. It is very important to dream, to have goals in life and do not be afraid to follow the dreams, to do something to make them reality!

Ideal Relationship

I don't care what anyone else think. I am building my relationship and my happiness, so in an ideal relationship should not be tips and other views, just you and me. A man of my dream is a man with high moral principles and respect, he is passionate like a tiger and strong. I should feel like he is my stone and my heart. If if read this, please write me. I need you, my dream-man!

Looking For An Age Group

36 - 52

These ladies are inviting you to chat!