Rimma, ID: 2975565

Age: 54
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 137 lbs (62 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: manager
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am the woman who doesn't like being lazy. That's why I always find lots of things to do and I am interested in lots of various things in life. I am good at handicrafts such as knitting and decoupage art.I like reading and watching movies. I enjoy spending time with friends and being in the open air. I like walking, barbecuing, the sea and beaches. I love animals and taking care of them.

More About Me

I am a creative/ open and very active woman with a great sense of humor. An active way of life is very important for me. I am a happy and positive person who looks at this world with an open smile. I am intelligent and sociable, responsible and loyal. I value other people's opinion and I am ready to listen to people carefully and accept their viewpoints with respect and understanding.

Ideal Relationship

Like every woman I want to be happy and I know that I will be absolutely happy only if I find my soul mate. A serious, reliable, honest, wise, sincere man with a good sense of humor will definitely be able to conquer my heart easily. For me a happy relationship is based on love and friendship, understanding and support, respect and care.

Looking For An Age Group

45 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!