Polina, ID: 3244372

Age: 51
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: red
Occupation: Administrator
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I would never have thought that it would be so difficult to seize my super active life into a few lines in the profile, but I will do my best to. I love traveling and I hope that I will have enough time for doing this as I have worked hard all my life. I love cooking and can create almost anything though do find a man cooking extremely sexy, Iíd love to watch movie as well as to dine out, I absolutely adore the sea and will never get tired of it even though I was born in Odessa which is considered to be the pearl of the southern coast. As for the rest letís talk and see where it goes for us.

More About Me

If briefly I am active, hospitable and can find a way to a manís heart. I like to cook. I can say without bragging that if you try my lasagna or Napoleon cake you will beg me to give you more. I like order in everything. If you ask me for a date, you wonít be wrong ordering sushi as I love all kinds of seafood.

Ideal Relationship

My man is kind, generous and has no bad habits. You might have a glass of wine occasionally for dinner but I want a man who is healthy and strong. I have always considered that kitchen is manís territory so if you can cook more than just fried eggs you will already make half of the way to my heart. I'd love someone who knows how to work hard but to also relax. I call it a balance.

Looking For An Age Group

50 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!