Olga, ID: 3118512

Age: 30
City: Nikolaev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Cook
Education: some college
Religion: other
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Volleyball, reading books, watching TV, morning jogs.

More About Me

I can speak about myself from morning till evening. I'll try to keep my story short but to create a right image about me. I am a rather expansive and frank person, I carefully choose people whom to communicate with and that's why I can allow myself to be as I am. I am rater cheerful but I know measures. I think you should always remember about taste and decency. People say I am a nice person. I can be passionate as fire with those ones who can fan the flame. My family is always on the first place for me. I know that they wish me all the best and that's why I am very close with my parents. I am sure that everything comes from a family. I dream about having my own family. About my job, I work as a cook in a children's sanatorium and yes, I love kids. I hope you Like kids too? You know dear I want to be a good friend for my beloved, to be a mother, to be a wife and to be a woman. To be a wild cat for him in bed, to be a good householder, to be a good adviser. To be everything for him.

Ideal Relationship

Iím not looking for a prince on a white horse. Iím just looking for an ordinary man who believes in love and has family values. He is sincere in his feelings to me and ready to enjoy life. I wanna meet a man who will stay with me forever. I came here with not so big life experience but I know for sure that true love brings happiness. If you have it, you really donít need anything else. If you don't, no matter what else you have, it will never be enough to make you happy.

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 46

These ladies are inviting you to chat!